Stakes Schedule

 
Friday, July 3
NJSS Final 3YOCP @ Meadowlands
NJSS Final 3YOFP @ Meadowlands
NJSS Final 3YOCT @ Meadowlands
NJSS Final 3YOFT @ Meadowlands
INSS 3YOFT @ Hoosier
OHSS 2YOCT @ Northfield
OHSS 2YOFT @ Northfield
ONSS Gold 2YOCP @ Mohawk
 
Saturday, July 4
Cutler Memorial OHT @ Meadowlands
Graduate 4YOP @ Meadowlands
NYSS 2YOFP @ Vernon
Excelsior 2YOFP @ Vernon
Emp. Breeders Classic 3YOCT @ Vernon
Emp. Breeders Classic 3YOFT @ Vernon
INSS 3YOCT @ Hoosier
OHSS 3YOFP @ Scioto
Next Generation 2YOCP @ Scioto
Next Generation 2YOFP @ Scioto
ONSS Gold 3YOCP @ Mohawk
 
Sunday, July 5
INSS 3YOCP @ Hoosier
 
Monday, July 6
PASS 2YOFT @ Meadows
PA Stallion 2YOFT @ Meadows
DSBF Final 3YOCP @ Harrington
Buckeye Stallion 3YOFP @ Northfield
Springfield 2YOCP elims @ Yonkers
 
Tuesday, July 7
NYSS 2YOCT @ Yonkers
Excelsior 2YOCT @ Yonkers
DSBF Final 3YOFP @ Harrington
ONSS Gold 2YOFP (Wbsb)
 
Wednesday, July 8
NYSS 2YOFT @ Saratoga
Excelsior 2YOFT @ Saratoga
DSBF Final 3YOCT @ Harrington
DSBF Final 3YOFT @ Harrington
Buckeye Stallion 3YOCP @ Scioto
 
Thursday, July 9
NYSS 3YOCP @ Vernon
Excelsior 3YOCP @ Vernon
INSS 2YOFT @ Hoosier
ONSS Gold 2YOCT @ Mohawk
 
Friday, July 10
Miss Versatility OMT @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOCP @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOFP @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOCT @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOFT @ Meadowlands
PASS 3YOCP @ Philadelphia
PA Stallion 3YOCP @ Philadelphia
INSS 2YOFP @ Hoosier
OHSS 3YOFT @ Northfield
Cardinal 2YOCP @ Hawthorne
 
Saturday, July 11
Graduate Final 4YOP @ Meadowlands
Graduate Final 4YOT @ Meadowlands
Meadowlands Pace elims 3YOP @ Meadowlands
Reynolds 3YOCT @ Meadowlands
Reynolds 3YOFT @ Meadowlands
NYSS 3YOFT @ Vernon
Excelsior 3YOFT @ Vernon
PASS 2YOFP @ Meadows
PA Stallion 2YOFP @ Meadows
PASS 3YOCP @ Meadows
PA Stallion 3YOCP @ Meadows
OHSS 2YOCP @ Scioto
OHSS 2YOFP @ Scioto
OHSS 3YOCT @ Scioto
INSS 2YOCP @ Hoosier
PA All Stars 3YOCT @ Pocono
Violet 2YOFP @ Hawthorne
 
Sunday, July 12
NYSS 3YOFP @ Tioga
Excelsior 3YOFP @ Tioga
ONSS Gold 2YOFT @ Georgian
Dan Patch OHP elims @ Running Aces
INSS 3YOFP @ Hoosier
Cardinal 2YOCT @ Hawthorne
Violet 2YOFT @ Hawthorne
 
Monday, July 13
Buckeye Stallion 2YOCP @ Northfield
Buckeye Stallion 2YOFP @ Northfield
INSS 2YOCT @ Hoosier
Springfield Final 2YOCP @ Yonkers
 
Tuesday, July 14
NYSS 3YOCT @ Yonkers
Excelsior 3YOCT @ Yonkers
Buckeye Stallion 3YOCT @ Scioto
 
Wednesday, July 15
PASS 3YOFT @ Philadelphia
PA Stallion 3YOFT @ Philadelphia
Buckeye Stallion 2YOFT @ Northfield
 
Thursday, July 16
No major stakes
 
Friday, July 17
NJSS 2YOCP @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOFP @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOCT @ Meadowlands
NJSS 2YOFT @ Meadowlands
Buckeye Stallion 3YOFP @ Scioto
OHSS 2YOCT @ Scioto
OHSS 2YOFT @ Scioto
ONSS Gold 3YOFP @ Mohawk
Incredible Finale 2YOCP @ Hawthorne
 
Saturday, July 18
Meadowlands Pace Final 3YOP @ Meadowlands
Dancer Mem. 3YOCT @ Meadowlands
Miller Mem. 3YOFT @ Meadowlands
Golden Girls OMP @ Meadowlands
Hambletonian Maturity 4YOT @ Meadowlands
Wm. Haughton Mem. OHP @ Meadowlands
Miss Versatility 3&UF&MT @ Meadowlands
Mistletoe Shalee 3YOFP @ Meadowlands
PASS 3YOCP @ Meadows
PA Stallion 3YOCP @ Meadows
OHSS 3YOCP @ Scioto
ONSS Gold 2YOCP @ Mohawk
Incredible Tillie 2YOFP @ Hawthorne
 
Sunday, July 19
Dan Patch OHP Final @ Running Aces
NYSS 2YOFP @ Tioga
Excelsior 2YOFP @ Tioga
ONSS Gold 2YOFP @ Georgian
Fox Valley Flan 2YOFT @ Hawthorne
Kadabra 2YOCT @ Hawthorne
 
Monday, July 20
PASS 2YOCT @ Meadows
PA Stallion 2YOCT @ Meadows
Buckeye Stallion 3YOCT @ Northfield
 
Tuesday, July 21
NYSS 2YOFT @ Yonkers
Excelsior 2YOFT @ Yonkers
ONSS Gold 3YOCT @ Mohawk
 
Wednesday, July 22
NYSS 2YOCP @ Saratoga
Excelsior 2YOCP @ Saratoga
PASS 2YOCP @ Meadows
PA Stallion 2YOCP @ Meadows
 
Thursday, July 23
NYSS 3YOFP @ Vernon
Excelsior 3YOFP @ Vernon
Buckeye Stallion 2YOCP @ Scioto
Buckeye Stallion 2YOFP @ Scioto
 
Friday, July 24
NJSS Final 2YOCP @ Meadowlands
NJSS Final 2YOFP @ Meadowlands
NJSS Final 2YOCT @ Meadowlands
NJSS Final 2YOFT @ Meadowlands
NJ Brdrs Maturity 4YOP elims @ Meadowlands
Nadia Lobell 3YOFP @ Hoosier
INSS 3YOFT @ Hoosier
OHSS 2YOFP @ Scioto
 
Saturday, July 25
Adios elims 3YOCP @ Meadows
PASS 3YOFP @ Meadows
PA Stallion 3YOFP @ Meadows
Tompkins-Geers 3YOCT @ Meadowlands
Tompkins-Geers 3YOFT @ Meadowlands
NYSS 3YOCT @ Tioga
Excelsior 3YOCT @ Tioga
Gerrity OHP @ Saratoga
INSS 2YOCP @ Hoosier
INSS 3YOCT @ Hoosier
OHSS 2YOCP @ Northfield
ONSS Gold 3YOCP @ Mohawk
PA All Stars 2YOFP @ Pocono
PA All Stars 3YOFT @ Pocono
Plum Peachy 3YOFP @ Hawthorne
 
Sunday, July 26
PASS 3YOCT @ Pocono
PA Stallion 3YOCT @ Pocono
INSS 3YOCP @ Hoosier
ONSS Gold 4YOFT @ Rideau
Beulah Dygert Mem. 3YOFT @ Hawthorne
Erwin Dygert Mem. 3YOCT @ Hawthorne
 
Monday, July 27
NYSS 2YOCT @ Monticello
Excelsior 2YOCT @ Monticello
Battle of Waterloo elims 2YOCP @ Grand River
Battle of Belles elims 2YOFP @ Grand River
Dream Maker 2YOCP @ Mohawk
INSS 3YOFP @ Hoosier
 
Tuesday, July 28
NYSS 3YOCP @ Yonkers
Excelsior 3YOCP @ Yonkers
 
Wednesday, July 29
No major stakes
 
Thursday, July 30
INSS 2YOCT @ Hoosier
INSS 2YOFT @ Hoosier
Ohio State Fair 2YOCT @ Scioto
Ohio State Fair 2YOFT @ Scioto
ONSS Gold 2YOCT @ Mohawk
 
Friday, July 31
NJ Brdrs Maturity Final 4YOP @ Meadowlands
Doherty Mem. elims 2YOFT @ Meadowlands
Haughton Mem. elims 2YOCT @ Meadowlands
Home Grown 2YOCP @ Meadowlands
Home Grown 2YOFP @ Meadowlands
Ohio State Fair 2YOFP @ Scioto
Ohio State Fair 3YOFP @ Scioto
Ohio State Fair 3YOFT @ Scioto
INSS 2YOFP @ Hoosier
ONSS Gold 2YOFT @ Mohawk
 
For the most up-to-date stakes dates click here.