Stakes Schedule

 
Wednesday, December 11
No major stakes
 
Thursday, December 12
Niagara 3YOFP
$17,000 @ Mohawk
 
Friday, December 13
No major stakes
 
Saturday, December 14
No major stakes
 
Sunday, December 15
No major stakes
 
Monday, December 16
Valedictory 3YOCP
$17,000 @ Mohawk
 
Tuesday, December 17
No major stakes
 
Wednesday, December 18
No major stakes
 
Thursday, December 19
Niagara 3YOFP
$17,000 @ Mohawk
 
Friday, December 20
No major stakes
 
Saturday, December 21
No major stakes
 
Sunday, December 22
No major stakes
 
Monday, December 23
No major stakes
 
Tuesday, December 24
No major stakes
 
Wednesday, December 25
No major stakes
 
Thursday, December 26
Valedictory Final 3YOCP
$30,000 @ Mohawk
Niagara Final 3YOFP
$30,000 @ Mohawk
 
Friday, December 27
No major stakes
 
Saturday, December 28
No major stakes
 
Sunday, December 29
No major stakes
 
Monday, December 30
No major stakes
 
Tuesday, December 31
No major stakes