Stakes Schedule & Events
 

Friday, February 8
Howard Beissinger Mem. OT
$12,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Saturday, February 9
Bill Dailey Mem.
H&GP
$12,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Friday, February 15
Howard Beissinger Mem.
OT
$17,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Saturday, February 16
Bill Dailey Mem.
H&GP
$17,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Friday, February 22
Howard Beissinger Mem. Final
OT
$25,000 @ Miami Valley 
 
Monday, February 25
Ray Paver Mem. 3&UT
$12,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Friday, March 1
Herb Coven Mem. 3&UF&MP
$12,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Saturday, March 2
George Williams Mem. 3&UP
$12,500 @ Miami Valley
 
Sunday, March 3
Donna Dunn Mem. 3&4YOF&MP
$12,500 @ Meadows
 
Monday, March 4
Petticoat 3&4YOF&MP
$20,000 @ Yonkers
Ray Paver Mem. 3&UT
$15,000 @ Miami Valley
 
Tuesday, March 5
Sagamore 3&4YOH&GP
$20,000 @ Yonkers
Ken Weaver Mem. 3&4YOH&GT
$12,500 @ Meadows