« » »
{{ day.day }} {{ day.day }}

$30,000 Pick-4 guarantee Wed. at Balmoral

December 14, 2011
HOME PRINT

« Return to News
With a carryover of $7,838 , the U.S. Trotting Association and Balmoral Park have created a $30,000 instant guaranteed pool on the Wednesday Pick 5. The 50-cent Pick 5 wager is offered on races two through six. Post time for the second race is 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central and 5:30 Pacific.
 
Balmoral will also offer a $15,000 Guaranteed Pick 4 pool on races seven through 10. The Pick 4 immediately follows the conclusion of the Pick 5 and has a one-dollar minimum and a low takeout of 15 percent. Through Nov. 30, the average pool on 92 guaranteed Pick 4s at Balmoral Park is a record $28,033.
 
Balmoral offers a Guaranteed Pick 4 wager every night with a 15 percent takeout. The guarantees are $15,000 on Wednesdays, $20,000 on Saturdays and $25,000 on Sundays. (Balmoral Park)
« Return to News